The Greenfield Prize at The Hermitage

The Greenfield Prize is given for a new work of art in any discipline selected by the Hermitage Artist Retreat in Englewood, Florida.  The winner of the prize receives a residency at the Hermitage to work on their craft in hope that a great work of art will result.  The prize is for future work, not for past accomplishment.  It is an optimistic investment in the potential and power of one creative voice to move millions.

2014 Winner Playwright Nilo Cruz


Bob And Louise Greenfield
Print Print | Sitemap
© Greenfield Foundation