The Goldsmith Prize

Winners of the 2015 Goldsmith Prize

The Goldsmith Prize is given at Harvard University each year to an investigative reporter (or reporting team) for a story that best promotes more effective and ethical conduct of government, the making of public policy, or the practice of politics.


The Goldsmith Book Prize


The Goldsmith Career Award for Excellence in Journalism


Learn more about the award, submission information, rules, and prizes at




Bob And Louise Greenfield
Print Print | Sitemap
© Greenfield Foundation